Daniel Daniel


Nashville transplant, Daniel Daniel is quickly making a name for himself with his debut record, The Lonesome Hollow. Released on May 4th, “The Lonesome Hollow” is a collection of beautiful, rich songs wrought from the chambers of times past and polished with Daniel’s individualistic approach. Medium.com describes the record saying “Daniel nailed it right out of the gate, producing a collection of layered songs that do set him apart from his peers in Nashville, which isn’t the easiest thing to do these days.”

No Depression calls it a record “raw cut close to the bones.” Psychedelic Baby Magazine describes the record saying “Daniel flexes his muscle at just the most opportunistic moments, spinning you on your boot heels as if to say, pay attention, you’re hearing something necessary.”

Daniel teamed up with some real legends to make this record including nine-time grammy award winner, Mike Piersante (Adele, The Civil Wars, T-Bone Burnett, Elton John, and O Brother Where Art Thou), producer Matt Williams, and healthy stock of acclaimed musicians consisting of drummer legend Jay Bellerose, bassist Jen Condos, David Piltch, and pedal steel players Eric Heywood and Russ Pahl. Daniel has crafted a beautiful set of songs that showcase his versatile and warm vocals, memorable melodies, and a simplistic approach to arrangements. The highly anticipated record released on May 4th, 2018 to rave reviews.