Dori Freeman

9_12 - Dori Freeman.jpg

Every Single Star is Dori Freeman's upcoming third album and will be released September 27, 2019. Like her first two albums, Dori Freeman and Love letters Never Read, the album was produced by Teddy Thompson, and contains 10 new original songs. The album was recorded and mixed by Sam Evian in Brooklyn in December of 2019 and features musical contributions from Thompson, Nick Falk, Zak Hobbs, Richard Hammond, Eric Finland and Alex Hargreaves. The album can be preordered with an instant download of the single That's How I Feel.